Reseñas

Lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir sobre nuestros servicios

BGR Solutions
4.9
Based on 158 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sarah Jane Courtney
Sarah Jane Courtney
2021-03-25T19:31:40+0000
Great staff and was super helpful.
Simon Cousin
Simon Cousin
2021-02-19T21:05:15+0000
My phone screen was in half only and all blocked ,I took to BGR they sorted it in 5 minutes ,I was so grateful I had no... small change and went to other places alas none .What I didn’t tell them was I had just left the Vodafone shop in Las chafiras and they said the phone needed to be send to Gran Canaria 7 days they are as much use as a ash tray on a motorbike .The phone is 7 mths old and Vodafone shop said they can give me a analog disgusting service not the staff fault just the companyread more
Cath Wilson
Cath Wilson
2021-02-18T18:46:38+0000
I can not recommend BGR enough. Amazing service. Great staff. A big thank you to Ben. xxx
Hannah MacDonald
Hannah MacDonald
2021-02-09T16:39:44+0000
Really recommend.. Fixed my hawei p30 screen and back for under €150 euros whilst everywhere else I asked either... couldn't do it or said it would cost between €200-€300!! Five star service!!read more
Cassie Louise Allen
Cassie Louise Allen
2021-01-31T16:18:58+0000
Never answer messages. Awful company
Sara Ford
Sara Ford
2020-12-16T18:23:58+0000
I can not recommend BGR enough They could not do enough to help us out and the after... sales service is 2nd to none Thank you to all the staff You are amazingread more
Mason Pymm
Mason Pymm
2020-10-30T10:46:30+0000
amazing products love it all
Natalie Hasford
Natalie Hasford
2020-09-15T16:50:31+0000
Great company! Always support and keep you up to date with everything! Thanks again for 5* service every time
Vicky Marsden
Vicky Marsden
2020-09-14T13:11:31+0000
Absolutely fantastic service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, great prices and quick service, highly recommend... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ iPhone 8 screen fixed very happy indeedread more
Kate J Burrows
Kate J Burrows
2020-07-27T12:19:11+0000
hi ! i would give BGR 10 out of 10 Ray was very friendly and helpful and above all honest and i really appreciated his... professionalism defo recommend and very happy with my laptop 😊read more
Jane Kilcoyne
Jane Kilcoyne
2020-06-01T21:19:41+0000
Excellent service today, attended to by Ethan who sorted out my computer issues quickly and efficiently. Very... reasonable price too.. Professional, friendly and serious value for money. Thank you guys..read more
Donna Wilson
Donna Wilson
2020-05-19T15:03:15+0000
excellent and speedy service, very friendly and helpful staff. thank you 😊
Angela Sheila Tudge
Angela Sheila Tudge
2020-05-08T19:50:34+0000
very fast and effective service. Very honest price too. I couldn't be happier
Shelly Byrne
Shelly Byrne
2020-05-06T16:54:49+0000
Amazing service..Ordered today and product arrived few hours later Thank You 😀
David Lord
David Lord
2020-04-24T20:03:27+0000
Always happy to help, the prompt and efficient service is second to noneThey always try their utmost to resolve any... problems big or smallread more
Dean Parrott
Dean Parrott
2020-04-24T15:52:17+0000
Thank you BGR Solutions for a very quick response, messaged them requiring an xbox controller, 45 minutes later man at... the door with a new one and the old one off for a repair. Paid by card, easy peasy 👍read more
Nicola Mallaghan
Nicola Mallaghan
2020-04-24T11:06:08+0000
Needed advice on a games controller for a PC, messaged at 2pm and by 5pm had exactly what I needed. Two happy kids.... Fantastic service. Helpful, knowledgable and free delivery service. Thank you.read more
Diane Tarry
Diane Tarry
2020-04-23T18:44:19+0000
As Tina Turner said, BGR are "Simply the Best", I messaged them yesterday lunchtime re printer ink, they didn't have it... in stock but within 24 hours it was delivered to my door at a price I haven't paid for printer ink in a very long time. Their not only efficient, great prices and nice people but they don't charge for delivery. It's a no brainer people, use BGR they cannot be beaten.read more
Stuart Parker
Stuart Parker
2020-04-21T06:45:42+0000
we had a flood in our house and our pc was damaged, bgr picked it up and put a new motherboard in and hard drive, now... delivered back all working for a very reasonable price.thanks, great serviceread more
Adrian Jones
Adrian Jones
2020-04-08T16:48:09+0000
iPhone collected, battery replaced and delivered back in 3hours. Impressive!Well done BGR
Steve Fawke
Steve Fawke
2020-04-08T15:33:39+0000
I bought a charger unit for our laptop and paid for it at 3:15, it was delivered absolutely free by 4:20. This service... is unbeatable. Thank you so much BGR. I’ll certainly use you again. Highly recommended.read more
Lauren Bruce
Lauren Bruce
2020-03-27T19:50:32+0000
Ordered a tablet and had it delivered the same day 👌🏼
Hayley Page
Hayley Page
2020-03-16T17:06:40+0000
awesome helpful people! definitely recommend!
Helen Kilna Coyne
Helen Kilna Coyne
2020-02-27T16:53:26+0000
I had a problem with my box I went in today . The girl who dealt with my problem was amazing . She answered all my... questions explained what was wrong and fixed it in 2 minutes . Great service thank you .read more
Dan Riley
Dan Riley
2020-02-12T18:15:26+0000
Top service once again 10/10 like always just bought a mobile phone for my daughter and the advice and staff were... 100% top class best electronics, computer ect shop in the canarias possible Europeread more
Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson
2020-01-31T10:38:56+0000
Excellent. Good service, great staff, highly recommend.
Victoria Seth
Victoria Seth
2020-01-02T10:42:08+0000
Excellent. Good service, great staff, highly recommend.
Chiqui RM
Chiqui RM
2019-10-16T17:31:23+0000
Para estar en Tenerife es LAMENTABLE que ninguno de los empleados hable español.... totalmente denunciable a la oficina... del consumidor. Durante los años que vivi en Inglaterra nunca encontré un negocio que hablase mi idioma, es más! estaba prohibido por contrato. Que el público es extranjero... muy bien que pidan inglés a sus empleados, pero ¿qué no sepan español? ¿perdona?? ¿dónde se creen que están?. Al final fuia otro sitio a comprarme mi impresora evidentemente...read more
Teresa Winstanley
Teresa Winstanley
2019-10-12T13:11:01+0000
very helpful and patientexcellent service
Garry Steele
Garry Steele
2019-10-12T09:08:13+0000
Took non responsive IMac . Sorted it quickly . Great staff 😊
Om Ri
Om Ri
2019-10-12T07:50:04+0000
Best provider and customer service in Tenerife!
Carol Dixon
Carol Dixon
2019-09-19T14:05:19+0000
Brilliant service from Dan to put roaming on my friends Three Myfy today. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Wendy Hayes
Wendy Hayes
2019-09-12T14:32:08+0000
My work laptop developed a fault and I couldn't access any of my saved or work files. I took it into BGR and not only... did they explain what the issue could be, but they kept me informed on every step of the repair, called me to double check what needed to be saved, told me how much it would cost... and then fixed it and had it ready the same day! An added bonus was that I was charged less than they first quoted me! Excellent service from start to finish and would have no hesitation in recommending BGR!Thanks so much to Ben & the team for saving the day! 😊👌read more
Olga Nosan Thys
Olga Nosan Thys
2019-08-29T20:06:23+0000
Great customer service! Quick repair in 2 hours! Reasonable prices and very good b2c communication. 💯 reliable and... trustfulthanks a lot for repairing our laptop screen 📺!🤝read more
Janice McNamee McCrory
Janice McNamee McCrory
2019-07-09T23:29:41+0000
Very helpful fixed my I phone straight away knew e sctly what to do 👍
Stephen Edwin Harvey
Stephen Edwin Harvey
2019-06-30T08:44:49+0000
BGR Solutions - Got a PC problem, no one else can help, then call the BGR solutions team. Giving away my age here with... references to the A-team but they really are!!!read more
Deborah Rhodes
Deborah Rhodes
2019-06-25T19:40:48+0000
The guys at BGR are amazing! Had to buy a new IPhone because my iPhone 7 had overheated and could not retrieve anything... from my ICloud as it had been encrypted to my broken phone. Three hours later the lads( Jonathan and Alejandro) had retrieved everything and sorted the issue out. Love these guys and this shop. Thank goodness for BGR Solutions.read more
Michelle Sykes
Michelle Sykes
2019-05-18T13:37:45+0000
Very good service, very helpful and knowledgeable staff, 5 star service all the time 🙂
Cathy Ferrell
Cathy Ferrell
2019-05-16T20:22:17+0000
Friendly staff and professional service. Took the extra time to walk through trouble shooting and make additional... recommendations. Go see them!read more
Boyd Crawford
Boyd Crawford
2019-05-14T10:28:36+0000
great service thanks for your help
Janet Roberts
Janet Roberts
2019-05-13T14:59:11+0000
What a lovely place, first visit they replaced broken tablet screen for little more than it would have cost to buy one,... second visit they disconnected keyboard from laptop that was faulty FOC. Well done BGRread more
Sharan Harding
Sharan Harding
2019-05-08T09:51:12+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. Very helpful and welcoming. Fixed my issue in no time,with no charge. Excellent service.... Thanks Raechel and all at BGRread more
Mary Stackhouse
Mary Stackhouse
2019-05-08T08:54:33+0000
Thanks again BGR for helping us out with our phone. Thought it was a new battery needed but they cleaned the charging... socket out and sorted it. Didn’t charge us for their services, thanks again BGR for your customer services Tis a pleasure to use a company like yours.read more
Douglas Gordon Marr
Douglas Gordon Marr
2019-05-02T11:55:53+0000
They care.They act correctlyThey respond to your needsThey have the technology They have big stocksThey want your... business Thank you Nick.read more
Nathaniel Thomas Lewis Harman
Nathaniel Thomas Lewis Harman
2019-04-29T09:15:16+0000
Very helpful friendly and professional 👌 and open at 9 🤟
Scott Taylor
Scott Taylor
2019-04-17T17:12:28+0000
Fixed my phone in under 20minutes, cant believe the speed and the staff are great! BGR... They can fix it �
Celia Mackinder
Celia Mackinder
2019-04-15T14:13:23+0000
great company keep us up to date at all times
Pete Suggy
Pete Suggy
2019-04-15T11:16:15+0000
great customer service and friendly staff
Dave Drummond
Dave Drummond
2019-04-15T09:28:59+0000
one of the best if not the best people who are always on hand to help you out, nothing is too much trouble for them,... great peopleread more
Marco Caty Arona
Marco Caty Arona
2019-03-22T10:36:43+0000
Great service and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended. Thanks for your help
Elecan Montajes Eléctricos
Elecan Montajes Eléctricos
2019-03-09T21:02:41+0000
Unos profesionales de los pies a la cabeza
Jason Saunders
Jason Saunders
2019-02-19T13:11:23+0000
Replaced screen on my phone , v happy with service and price
Jackie Ryder
Jackie Ryder
2019-02-18T17:46:56+0000
BGR Solutions are soooo helpful. I bought my laptop from them and nothing was too much trouble. Reasonable prices... as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.read more
Enrique Serrano Quintero
Enrique Serrano Quintero
2019-02-06T11:56:49+0000
buena atención en servicio técnico y personal venta
Pamela Grooms
Pamela Grooms
2019-01-25T12:21:27+0000
Great service from BGR. A huge thank you especially to Nick who sorted all my problems. It’s like I have a new pc now.... Also, Nick , took your advice and had fibre optic up and running in only 3 days. Many many thanks.read more
Andy Black
Andy Black
2019-01-17T10:18:43+0000
would not be without, one of the best purchases we've made in Tenerife. Prompt attention to any problems we have had.... Fantastic service all round.read more
John Barr
John Barr
2019-01-09T10:40:19+0000
Recommended to go their by a friend,they had a look at my phone and showed me I was usingIt incorrectly,fixed it in a... moment with no charge ,I offered to pay but BRG insisted it was not necessary. Top guys,good job.👍🏿read more
Ray Miller
Ray Miller
2018-12-31T16:17:27+0000
fantastic deals and the team are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Chris Arnold
Chris Arnold
2018-12-04T19:38:01+0000
Congratulations everyone at BGR we love the Xmas section with the log fires and music what a great idea. Chris and Stu x
Marion Torres
Marion Torres
2018-11-29T21:52:22+0000
happy with my purchase of today. great laptop and my ebook. good store and very nice staff.
Ann Cunningham
Ann Cunningham
2018-11-28T17:17:34+0000
The service is the best I have experienced on this Island nothing is a problem to them .Well Done BGR Solutions Ann... Cunninghamread more
Laurence Schools
Laurence Schools
2018-11-23T17:33:01+0000
very helpfull highly recomended
Amber Stimpson
Amber Stimpson
2018-11-13T16:55:00+0000
you can't beat this shop and their team the best service around nothing to big or small the job is done fantastic... customer service from everyone in the shop and behind the scenes keep it up guys .Yet again amazing service no job to small for theses guys, quick response.read more
Maxim  Smirnov
Maxim Smirnov
2018-11-12T22:23:55+0000
Higly recommend! Professionals! Repaired my notebook, notepad, and mobile. The #1 service. If you need repair something... choose these guys!read more
Lorraine Smith
Lorraine Smith
2018-11-12T15:29:48+0000
nice people great service alwsys
Les Blackford
Les Blackford
2018-11-10T11:41:45+0000
the staff are so helpful nothing is to much trouble to them.
Hafdís Ósk Gísladóttir
Hafdís Ósk Gísladóttir
2018-10-22T23:01:21+0000
Very good service for iPhone repair quick and not to expensive
Jane Barlow
Jane Barlow
2018-10-08T18:30:41+0000
Thankyou so much for your quick response when we had problems with our tv....
Edward Josee
Edward Josee
2018-10-05T07:49:51+0000
Super helpful and friendly guys.my phone screen was broken and couldnt afford a brand new 1 yet. theyve came up with a... great temporary solution. highly recommend these guys.They got service at the top of their list and thats the wat to go. thanks guys ill be backread more
Vanessa Harrison
Vanessa Harrison
2018-09-14T12:22:09+0000
Thanks Nick and Ben for your fab work, replacing my 2 iPhone screens. Friendly guys who know their stuff!
Robin Chambers
Robin Chambers
2018-08-24T15:19:26+0000
Very efficient great job reinstalled my operating system couple of hours working fine. 😀
Valle Zikrat
Valle Zikrat
2018-08-14T17:18:55+0000
I have been on tenerife for 4 years now and I have always been looking for a good PC store but there hasn't been any... until now! Today I went to BGR Solutions to see if they could help me out and just like the name says SOLUTIONS, they solved all of my problems! If you have any PC or Technical problems, Go to BGR solution they have it all! Strongly recommend!Best On The Island No Doubt! Thanks Again Guys For All The Help!read more
Emma Murphy
Emma Murphy
2018-08-01T06:42:39+0000
What a great team always fix and help me out, service is quick and always willing to help.Best in south Tenerife!!!
Jill Lloyd
Jill Lloyd
2018-07-02T11:51:49+0000
Fantastic service from very knowledgeable staff, so much time and problem solving at no charge, as I say remarkable.We... have used them for over two years for tv, excellent !!!!Recommended to anyone with tech troubles.read more
Wayne Samuel
Wayne Samuel
2018-05-24T16:31:20+0000
Just taken my I phone 6s in and had the speaker changed, done in 20 mins with the faulty part to show after. Not like... some of these robbing f#%ks who say they have done it and they haven’t. Nice work BGR solutions �read more
Ann Reid
Ann Reid
2018-05-22T11:58:07+0000
Thanks to the lovely Raechel for getting my partner's phone up and running smoothly.Excellent serviceThank you
Wesley Keiran O'neill
Wesley Keiran O'neill
2018-05-08T19:12:32+0000
I had a minor problem with my sim card and was sorted in seconds thanks guys
Matthew Mafro Lawrence
Matthew Mafro Lawrence
2018-04-27T18:13:05+0000
Saw one of there posts online and can not fault there service one bit. I had the screen fixed on my iPhone in under a... hour and was given good advice on many of there products.read more
Tania Repton
Tania Repton
2018-04-27T08:59:18+0000
Great service yesterday, iPhone screen and LCD replacement. Done in the stated time. All buttons and screen work as it... should. Great job thanks guys.read more
Elsa Lucia Rodriguez
Elsa Lucia Rodriguez
2018-04-13T18:48:53+0000
Amazing service my IMac was ill they sorted it
Domenic Saller
Domenic Saller
2018-04-03T23:39:07+0000
Ausgezeichneter, unkomplizierter und kompetenter Service. Datenrettung von Festplatte perfekt und preiswert.... Simply... the best!!! Competent, friendly and swift help with data rescue problem. Highly recommendable.read more
Diana Boyd
Diana Boyd
2018-04-02T19:34:20+0000
On holiday with my MacBook pro, when the device decided to try the local red wine!! In a massive panic I Googled and... found BGR Solutions and never looked back. They took it in the very same day and I had it back in my apartment the same evening. Staff were out of this world and I can't thank them enough. Excellent service from start.read more
Les Atkinson
Les Atkinson
2018-03-25T13:58:18+0000
Great people that give great service, well done BGR.
Kathryn Mary Deeb
Kathryn Mary Deeb
2018-03-09T17:19:22+0000
Fiona Franchi
Fiona Franchi
2018-03-08T10:59:32+0000
Took our laptop in as the new Windows 10 update had basically stuck in a loop and I couldn’t do a thing with it. They... sorted it that same day and it’s working faster than ever now. Thanks, great service once again.read more
Sandra Pointer
Sandra Pointer
2018-02-09T12:51:03+0000
Very good and friendly service. Would recommend them to everyone. Keep up the good work. Many thanks to you all.
Dawn Nannie Donnelly
Dawn Nannie Donnelly
2018-02-08T08:45:10+0000
Always had great service. We have been with you for 3 years now. Excellent
Linda Coe
Linda Coe
2018-02-07T23:57:55+0000
Thank you Nick for coming to the rescue Monday morning, Great service and helpful advice
Cheryl Viv Wildy
Cheryl Viv Wildy
2018-01-30T20:22:47+0000
Two problems you guys at BRG have sorted for us... Went into shop this afternoon with an iPhone issue... After 2 hrs... and lot of time and patience finally sorted.. Thank you Nick you're a star..Few days e fire this Ben and the team even sorted our smart STB app after our TV was returned from LG technico with app missing. It was not BGRs job to sort the app for us but after several days of getting nowhere with the Smart STB you guys took it upon yourself to liaise with them and sort it...Both these Jobs done at no cost to us.. Thank you so very much, your customer service first class... Highly recommendedread more
Carol Crump
Carol Crump
2018-01-29T14:36:17+0000
Thank you so much Nick for your help when I brought my mobile phone in for repair this morning and after taking your... advice into account I returned to buy a new Mobile later on and was helped brilliantly by the young lady (whose name I don't know). Great service !! I would recomend BGR to everyone.!!read more
Matt Hudson
Matt Hudson
2017-12-31T17:36:01+0000
Great service and unbelievable prices.
Thomas Hine
Thomas Hine
2017-12-16T13:13:02+0000
Tony Smith
Tony Smith
2017-12-14T20:33:03+0000
....service second to none, nothing too much trouble and they always have the time to help and explain in simple terms... what a solution is to a problem, staff 100% simply the best!read more
Steve Coster
Steve Coster
2017-12-10T10:49:08+0000
Excellent Service. Quick, Reliable & Honest
Mary Stackhouse
Mary Stackhouse
2017-12-03T15:34:56+0000
Brilliant service.... our tv went down today (Sunday). Inboxed bgr and they responded straight away, even though they... were closed !!!!!!! Our payments had lapsed but they gave us temporary cover until the office was open on Monday ..... thanks againread more
Karina Churchill
Karina Churchill
2017-10-20T12:28:41+0000
Fast, efficient and friendly! Will def use again xxx
John Parkes
John Parkes
2017-09-28T16:01:06+0000
Took two phones into them to fix, one had a dodgy charging port, the other an unresponsive screen.One of the girls... fixed the charging port there and then by pulling loads of crap out of it, no charge!I left the other phone and before taking it off me they recommended i take it to apple directly as it's covered in warranty - i said i'd rather they fix it. Left it with them but the problem was bigger than first thought so they returned it to me with advice to take it to apple for a swap.Very impressed with these guys, didn't take a penny off me and never sought to get money for nothing, would highly recommend.read more
Andy Ward
Andy Ward
2017-09-19T10:56:21+0000
Tooka laptop in that had liquid spilled on the keyboard - hence keyboard not working. They checked it, searched for a... spare keyboard but told me that thee were none available. Laptop was a niche model from 3 years ago so understandable they weren´t able to source the part. Picked laptop up from them - no charge!Very good service - did what they said, kept us informed. I would say they are very reliable and will be using them again soon. I have recommended them several times to other people.read more
Sheila Pardoe
Sheila Pardoe
2017-09-15T14:57:35+0000
Geoff Lewis
Geoff Lewis
2017-09-08T09:52:15+0000
Very helpful, will take time to explain things in not too technical terms.
Tina Sparkly Floyd
Tina Sparkly Floyd
2017-08-27T10:05:03+0000
Great service from BGR yesterday. Despite it being a Saturday they still answered my message very promptly and sorted... out the issue. Thank youread more
Bradz Lumik
Bradz Lumik
2017-08-12T10:50:26+0000
Simon Smith
Simon Smith
2017-08-07T13:21:14+0000
First Class no nonsense service from professional people. Thank you.
Dave G Tracey
Dave G Tracey
2017-07-25T13:51:00+0000
Always there to help, good reliable company, plus a shop you can always visit not just a phone call merchant with no... answer when you callread more
Gary Hill
Gary Hill
2017-07-24T10:06:37+0000
Great consistent service from this company
Sandra McNeill
Sandra McNeill
2017-07-22T09:32:58+0000
I have to give a massive shout out to this great team. They have painstakingly and I mean painstakingly helped me with... my tv box. Their support system is outstanding 10/10 for one to one support.read more
Carol Schleisman
Carol Schleisman
2017-07-10T18:06:41+0000
Claire Louise Odwyer
Claire Louise Odwyer
2017-04-22T10:35:53+0000
5star all the way.took my pc in and lessThan 24 hours all Was done and ready to collect, was so happy with the service... and price that a well deserved tip Was given as this guy kept me informed via message and answered all my worries. EXCELLENT SERVICE �����read more
Maureen Flett
Maureen Flett
2017-04-19T09:38:58+0000
Nadine P.
Nadine P.
2017-03-29T18:27:59+0000
BGR Solutions have just fixed my computer. Very pleased with everything and excellent prices. Thank you!
Vanessa Pindoria
Vanessa Pindoria
2017-02-15T21:44:56+0000
Took my laptop in, and within 24 hours received a call to say it was all fixed. Thank you for a prompt, excellent and... good value for money service. 🙂read more
Susan David Wolfendale
Susan David Wolfendale
2017-02-09T14:39:26+0000
Massive Thanks to the staff at BGR, especially Gemma for sorting me out, she needed lots of patience, bless.
Richard Minty
Richard Minty
2017-01-27T21:48:26+0000
Catch-up service very poor. If you watch most of your TV on catch-up then look at other providers
Dean McCabe
Dean McCabe
2017-01-23T11:11:15+0000
Sooty Sooty
Sooty Sooty
2017-01-06T17:25:26+0000
Just fantastic the best TV system you could ever have
Darren Goult
Darren Goult
2017-01-04T15:55:08+0000
Fantastic, service is great. Would highly reccomend.
Colin Jones
Colin Jones
2016-12-23T15:34:59+0000
Joined in 2015 . Amazing value . Would recommend ..
Ronald Howarth
Ronald Howarth
2016-12-18T09:53:11+0000
Joined in November and find it excellent value, using it on a smart TV and when not in Tenerife using it the UK. Real... value for money. Would recommend to anyone, still trying to get my head around the listings, there must be an easier way to find a program.read more
Billy Porter
Billy Porter
2016-12-12T17:07:34+0000
Keith Mitchell
Keith Mitchell
2016-11-29T13:52:58+0000
Super service, sometimes plays up, but normally can get channel if you don't. use HDI only have WIFI which works very... wellMuch better service than previous supplierGreat value for moneyread more
Tony Liviero
Tony Liviero
2016-11-24T15:21:23+0000
Rachel Bell
Rachel Bell
2016-11-16T16:31:13+0000
Superb service nothing is too much trouble. Excellent value for money.
Sue Lonsdale
Sue Lonsdale
2016-11-16T10:59:39+0000
Joe Gärtner
Joe Gärtner
2016-11-04T16:38:47+0000
Replaced my "Umi Super" Display fast and cheap!Highly recommended.
Fiona Osborne
Fiona Osborne
2016-10-04T21:35:08+0000
Teresa Horsnell
Teresa Horsnell
2016-09-28T20:52:47+0000
Jackie Carter
Jackie Carter
2016-09-28T14:10:58+0000
Duncan Peter Copley
Duncan Peter Copley
2016-09-18T16:30:06+0000
Becky Kennedy
Becky Kennedy
2016-08-23T16:41:06+0000
Great service. Always on hand to help. Would recommend to anyone wanting internet or tv package definitely use these... guys!!!read more
Alanna Louise
Alanna Louise
2016-08-21T21:45:08+0000
Credit where credit is due, I have recently got an amazing tv box that has all sky channels from BGR solutions, I had... trouble signing up after my free trial and emailed the support team this evening at 10:30pm on a Sunday night expecting a response at the earliest tomorrow, but got a response and the problem fixed with in 20 minutes of sending my email!!! Amazing customer service and can't recommend them enough, I even have all sky movies ��read more
Jason Carl Jones
Jason Carl Jones
2016-08-16T14:53:50+0000
Mint overloaded with things to watch actually over faced with things to watch
Joyce Doyle
Joyce Doyle
2016-06-30T13:43:51+0000
Absolutely first class service.. We were there for over an hour, while Nick set our tv service up for us... & he... wouldn't take a penny.. The channels we get for 10€ is brilliant... Can't praise this company enough....read more
Kim Wright
Kim Wright
2016-06-06T17:43:02+0000
2 damaged iphone screens sorted out quickly and efficiently. Great service
David Martin
David Martin
2016-05-26T13:05:29+0000
Really helpful and best price . Handy being in Passarella centre
Elayn Evans
Elayn Evans
2016-04-21T20:52:59+0000
Fantastic friendly service. Messages replied to instantly. They know what they are doing. Well done guys
Vicki Maknia
Vicki Maknia
2016-04-21T09:42:45+0000
I have used them for PC issues, internet advice and their TV service, first class. Their service and patience with a... technophobe is outstanding. Highly Recommend.read more
Meryl Kew
Meryl Kew
2016-03-25T13:16:10+0000
Ben set up our new laptop yesterday, sorted everything out so us oldies did not feel at a loss with new technology and... we can recognise everything as if it was the old Win 7. What a great job he did, we are enjoying it now. And what a really nice guy. Will certainly use in the future should we have any need.read more
Bill Smith
Bill Smith
2016-03-05T08:54:02+0000
thanks Ben for fixing my problem with new router on Friday night
Agnes Jack
Agnes Jack
2016-02-25T16:23:48+0000
Great service , prompt repair if anything is amiss , I wish both Ben & Nicholas all the very best they can get bigger... but not better , because they are now the Best xread more
Vaughn Fletcher
Vaughn Fletcher
2016-01-14T10:40:41+0000
Excellent service from these guys, always go the extra mile. Ben even charged the battery and fully loaded my... daughters laptop so when she unwrapped her present it was ready to go, parents know how awesome this is!!read more
Mike Brown
Mike Brown
2016-01-12T17:43:49+0000
After trying and being very disappointed with many other tv systems, I've found BGR's system by far the best and most... reliable.read more
Steve Tenerife Belcher
Steve Tenerife Belcher
2015-12-26T13:33:15+0000
Brilliant service. Ben always replies to messages quickly and tries to sort problems rapidly. Would definitely... recommend.read more
Gemma Ridgway
Gemma Ridgway
2015-11-16T09:16:34+0000
Mary Stuart
Mary Stuart
2015-09-03T20:35:14+0000
Outstanding service, Ben really knows his stuff and he goes more than the extra mile to make sure all is well for you.... I have his fab TV service and he has rejuvenated both my laptops and even sorted out an issue with my smart phone - first class .read more
Lynn Bingham
Lynn Bingham
2015-02-04T00:42:29+0000
Laura Horton
Laura Horton
2014-05-26T21:46:01+0000
Great service Ben, will definitely recommend and use the service again in the future.
Bethany Powlson
Bethany Powlson
2014-05-23T11:06:48+0000
Ive used BGR Solutions on a few occasions. The service Ben provides is super efficient, helpful & great value for... money. Highly recommended.read more
Becky Johnson
Becky Johnson
2014-04-16T09:27:21+0000
Gemma Miller
Gemma Miller
2013-08-19T08:42:13+0000
Darrel Gibbo Gibson
Darrel Gibbo Gibson
2013-08-09T00:23:03+0000
Trevor Harris
Trevor Harris
2013-08-08T21:48:28+0000
ALouie Mcn
ALouie Mcn
2013-08-08T20:44:33+0000
Next Reviews